Solo, Small Firm and Technology Committee

This committee generally meets on the 4th Thursday of the month at 5:15 pm at a location TBD by the committee chairs and distributed to committee members via email prior to the meeting. 

Committee Co-Chairs
Mario C. Palermo
Brian R. Erwin

Back to Committees