>> Back to News Listing

KCBA Board of Managers Election Results

On behalf of the members of the Kane County Bar Association, we would like to thank Elizabeth  Berrones, David Buetow, Alice Henrikson, Lidia Serrano and Vince Mancini for running for a seat on the Board of Managers.  The KCBA is fortunate to have five qualified and motivated people who want to serve.  We had over 350 ballots cast in this election with over 32% of the eligible voters participating. 

The results are in!   Elizabeth Berrones and Alice Henrikson were elected to three year terms on the KCBA Board of Managers.  Congratulations to Elizabeth and Alice!  We know they will serve the bar association well.



These terms are effective July 1, 2014 and the new members of the board will be sworn in with the other board members and officers at the Annual Dinner on Thursday, June 5 at St. Charles Place Steakhouse in St. Charles.  ANNUAL DINNER

If you have questions about the election or voting process, please contact KCBA Executive Director, Jan Wade at director@kanecountybar.org, or call 630.762.1915.

  • OVC. Online Marketing for Lawyers