2016-2017 Board of Managers

Lawrence W. Lobb
President
Phone:  (630) 406-5440
Fax:  (630) 406-6179
E-Mail:  lwl@batavialaw.com

Carolyn D. Jansons
Vice-President
Phone:  (630) 406-5440
Fax:  (630) 406-6179
E-Mail:  cdj@batavialaw.com

Alice Sackett 
Secretary - Treasurer
Phone:  (815) 895-2131
Fax:  (815) 895-7062
E-Mail:  asackett@turnersackett.com

Gregory Maksimuk
Immediate Past President
Phone:  (630) 784-7406
Fax:  (630) 665-6082
E-Mail:  gmaksimuk@sdflaw.com

Joshua B. Rosenzweig
General Counsel
Phone:  (630) 682-0085
Fax:  (630) 682-0788
E-Mail:  jrosenzweig@ottosenbritz.com

Elizabeth Berrones
Director
Phone:  (630) 906-0144
Fax:  (630) 906-0147
E-Mail:  eberrones@gillawgroup.com

Kathleen R. Doyen
Director
Phone:  (847) 720-5815
E-Mail:  kdoyen@doyenlawgroup.com

Lindsay Hatzis
Director
Phone:  (630) 208-5320
Fax:  (630) 208-5168
E-Mail:  hatzislindsay@co.kane.il.us

Michael W. Huseman
Director
Phone:  (630) 897-8764
Fax:  (630) 897-1735
E-Mail:  mhuseman@dreyerfoote.com 

Judy M. Kullenberg
Director
Phone:  (630) 232-5835
Fax:  (630) 208-2192
E-Mail:  jkullen46@gmail.com

Lidia E. Serrano
Director
Phone:  (630) 844-8781
Fax:  (630) 844-8789
E-Mail:  lidia@slhlawfirm.com

Back to About KCBA

  • OVC. Online Marketing for Lawyers