Kane County Bar Foundation 2016-2017 Board of Directors

Vincent Mancini
President
Phone:  630-654-0045
Fax:  630-654-0150
E-Mail:  VMancini@eklwilliams.com

Inez Toledo
Vice President
Phone:  312-793-5900
E-Mail:  ineztoledo@yahoo.com

Katie Doyen
Secretary
Phone:  847-720-5815
Fax:  847-728-5125
E-Mail: kdoyen@doyenlawgroup.com

Ed Brooks
Treasurer
Phone:  630-377-1106 ext. 701
Fax:  630-388-74519
E-Mail:  ebrooks@dhjj.com

Roman J. Seckel
General Counsel
Phone:  630-406-5440
Fax:  630-406-6179
E-Mail:  rjs@batavialaw.com

Jan Wade
Executive Director
Phone: (630) 762-1915
Fax:  (630) 762-9395
E-Mail: director@kanecountybar.org

Catherine D. Battista
Director
Phone:  630-945-7372
Fax:  630-524-9125
E-Mail:  cat@battistalegalcompany.com

Elizabeth Berrones
Director
Phone:  630-906-0144
Fax:  630-906-0147
E-Mail:  eberrones@gillawgroup.com

Kirsten Casas
Director
Phone:  630-801-9699
Fax:  630-801-9715
E-Mail:  kac@mickeywilson.com

Thomas W. Hansen
Director
Phone:  630-563-7920
Fax:  630-853-5909
E-Mail:  thansen@bankstcharles.com

Dewey Hollingsworth
Director
Phone:  630-701-1700
Fax:  630-701-1704
E-Mail:  dewey@hollingsworthlaw.net

Daniel F. Klenke
Director
Phone:  630-896-1020
Fax:  630-892-7184
E-Mail:  dfklaw@sbcglobal.net

Catherine Malesky Lenert
Director
Phone:  630-801-9699
Fax:  630-801-9715
E-Mail:  cel@mickeywilson.com

Lawrence W. Lobb
Director
Phone:  630-406-5440
Fax:  630-406-6179
E-Mail:  lwl@batavialaw.com

Honorable William J. Parkhurst
Director
Phone:  630-232-3440
E-Mail:  parkhurstbill@co.kane.il.us
 
Susan W. Rogaliner

Director
Phone:  630-513-1116
Fax:  630-513-1117
E-Mail:  srogalinerlaw@att.net

For more information, please contact Jan Wade, Executive Director, at 630-762-1915 or director@kanecountybar.org.

Back to Bar Foundation

 

 

   
  • OVC. Online Marketing for Lawyers